Volunteer Graphic Designer
Nicole Trinkowsky is an Atlanta based graphic designer who is trying to be awesome. Nicole has designed logos and programs for Lucky Plush. We appreciate her greatly!
Her work can be seen at

Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 10.04.14 AM.png

Vikas Deo

Volunteer Video Editor
Vikas Deo is a composer, sound designer, and video editor
His work can be seen at

Alan Epstein.jpg


Volunteer Photographer
Alan is a Chicago based photographer currently working on a project called @whatwasforbreakfast where he takes portraits of people and asks what they've had for breakfast. Alan captured promotional images for Rooming House.

alison headshot.jpg

Alison Mandfield

Volunteer Copywriter

Alison Mansfield is a recent grad and aspiring copywriter who wishes she was a better dancer. She works at Edelman, where she is participating in a rotational program and learning the ins and outs of communications marketing. Alison is an Indiana native who loves improv comedy, spending an appalling percentage of her life watching movies, and visiting small, highly-specific museums. 

Jane Georges.jpg


Administrative Volunteer
Jane Georges is an installation artists, jewelry designer under the name of "Oh And Also", and gallery manager of Silent Funny Gallery. Her favorite color changes daily, she lives by curiosity and spontaneity, and loves cotton candy and bees. Lucky Plush is grateful to have Jane and her beautiful penmenship amongst the ranks of #TeamPlush!



Volunteer Social Media Manager
Margaux Mays is a digital marketing and communications professional experienced in website content creation and management, email marketing, and social media for business. She is an Etsy shop owner and maker of handmade jewelry and accessories, Margaux Bijoux. Margaux is a social media maven, managing social media posts for Lucky Plush!


Thank you to all our dedicated, hardworking, generous volunteers!

2015 to present


Clayton Crook - grant writing & copy editing

Natalie Del Ricco - event committee

Laura Flamion - grant writing

Kaitlyn Kearn - graphic design

Arooj Rathore - administration

Susan O'Connell - event committe

Rick Ferris - photography

Marletta Wheeler - board liaison

Kelly Kennedy - graphic design

Vikas Deo- video editing

Juan Marquez - video editing

Lily Chen - graphic design

Michael Boucher - travel planner

William Larimore - graphic design & administration

Magdalena Hernandez - video editing

Jennifer Edgcomb - event committee

Lindsay Dowling - special events

Maureen McGoorty - special events

Bette Rosenstein - event committee

Andrea Torres - special events

Bianca Umeakuana - intern

Kelsey Hopkins - intern, special events

Leah Zeiger - special events

Karl Watson - special events

Theodore Watler - special events

Leo Miserendino - photography

Sarah Lemly - special events

Rochelle Smith - special events

Summer Griffin - special events 

Timothy Tsang - special events

Robyn Wilson - special events

Amanda Boike - special events