Back to All Events

Steppenwolf 1700 Theatre | Chicago, IL


  • 1650 North Halsted Street Chicago, IL, 60614 United States (map)

Saturday Nov 4: Preview 1 | 8pm
Sunday Nov 5: Preview 2 | 4pm
Monday Nov 6: Opening Night | 7pm
Thursday Nov 9: Show 1 | 8pm
Friday Nov 10: Show 2 | 8pm
Saturday Nov 11: Show 3 | 8pm
Sunday Nov 12: Show 4 | 4pm
Monday Nov 13: Show 5 (Industry) | 7pm
Wednesday, Nov 15: Show 6 | 8pm
Thursday Nov 16: Show 7 | 8pm
Friday Nov 17: Show 8 | 8pm
Saturday Nov 18: Show 9 | 8pm

Ticket Prices:
Single tickets $30
Industry $20
Seniors 62+ $20
Active Military $20
Student Rush $15

Earlier Event: October 21
Elevate Chicago Dance | Chicago, IL
Later Event: February 12
USC Visions & Voices | Los Angeles, CA